Monthly Archives: January 2015

Planet Mercury retrograde 2015

The planet Mercury retrogrades on January-21-2015 at 07:54am PST/ 10:54am EST.  In the sign of Aquarius. The planet Mercury goes direct on February-11-2015 at 06:57am PST/ 09:57am EST. The retrograde’s shadow starts January-05-2015! The retrograde shadow ends March-07-2015! The shadow … Continue reading

Leave a comment